Gotham Primary School, Kegworth Road, Gotham, Nottingham NG11 0JS

Who’s Who?

Teaching Staff

    • Miss Janette Allen Head Teacher, Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead, Designated Teacher for Looked-After Children
    • Miss Natalie Danylevych   Deputy Head Teacher Class Teacher for Y1 Beech Class, English Lead (Maternity Leave)
    • Miss Gemma Caldow Class Teacher for FS2 Oak Class
    • Mr Paul Lowther Class Teacher for Year 1 Beech Class (Maternity Cover)
    • Mrs Liz Swinfield   Class Teacher for Y2 Chestnut Class, Maths Lead
    • Miss Emma Hopkins  Class Teacher for Y3 Willow Class, Acting English Lead
    • Mrs Sarah Magirr Class Teacher for Y4 Sycamore Class, SENCO, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
    • Mrs Marta Kenny Class Teacher for Year 5 Cedar Class, Pupil Premium Lead, Acting Deputy Head
    • Miss Heather Thomas  Class Teacher for Y6 Maple Class  
    • Mrs Nicky Hargreaves PPA and Management Cover Teacher
    • Mrs Vicky Squire KS1 PPA teacher 

Teaching Assistants

    • Mrs Vicky Squire & Mrs Terrie Sharp Oak Class and Beech Class
    • Mrs Jo Bail Chestnut Class
    • Mrs Dawn Scott Willow Class
    • Mrs Tina Tromans Sycamore Class
    • Mrs Jenny Howard Cedar Class
    • Mrs Jo Roberts Maple Class
    • Mrs Tracey Smith, Mrs Helen Welbourn, Miss Angela Webster & Mrs Sharp SEND 

Additional Teaching Staff

    • Mr. Nathan Kirk– First Grade Sports Coach (Tuesday Maple/Willow)
    • Mr. Dan Connolly – First Grade Sprts Coach (Tuesday Chestnut/Oak/Beech)
    • Mr. Jack Steggles  – First Grade Sports Coach (Thurs Oak/Beech/Sycamore/Cedar)

Office Staff

    • Mrs Rachel Hughes – Office Manager
    • Miss Nadia Delfino – Office Administrator

Site Staff

    • Mr Chris Davey – Caretaker
    • Miss Amanda Varley – Cleaner

Kitchen Staff

    • Mrs Tina Burton – Cook
    • Mrs Terrie Sharp – Kitchen Assistant

Play And Lunchtime Supervisors (PALS)

    • Mrs Beryl Edis
    • Miss Amanda Varley
    • Mrs Tracy Hitchcock
    • Mrs Mandy Watson
    • Miss Annie Barnett